Vector – Katsura Hinagiku

31 10 2009

amanojaku ni I miss YouIt just occurred to me that I could post these here as well, lol.

I know I know, it’s not a ‘true’ vector since my pen tool skills aren’t particularly amazing, and I use a gradient every now and then, but, you’d only ever have to resize it down for a wallpaper or something, right? Unless resolutions are at 5000px now…

Anyway, as if I need to mention this, but this is from Hina’s second character song CD (I miss You ftw). Lyrics are here. Hina is lovely. Hina is adorable. Hina is captivating. Hina is perfect.

In case you haven’t noticed, click on the thumbnail for the full version. WordPress resizes it pretty badly; it’s smoother than that, I swear.

Some previous ones I’ve done:
pure pure pare-do
This one’s Taiga. I remember I did this one because the scan quality was absolutely terrible. It’s the first one I ever completed fully, so it’s pretty basic. Nothing special here.

auau hauu hauu auau auu-wa hauau!Hanyuu and Rika. You can never have too much loli~
I did this vector because it was cute. Why else?

lun lun lun la la lun lun lun~
Hina, Nagi, and Hayate. Did this one just for fun, lol. I don’t think it’s usable for anything. Nagi’s got a fang in this one!

ah! pretty shining love! yay! it's unbelievable!
Kannagi girls. Man, Kannagi was a really good show. Season 2 do want; the OVA wasn’t enough because the only subs out there were crappy.

tsuntsun dere tsunuhm.. megane?typical moe loli



Asu no Yoichi. I was going to do Ibuki as well to make it a full set, but just one look at the long hair flowing everywhere was enough to make me want to avoid suffering orz


Actions

Information

2 responses

2 11 2009
vengy

OMG I NEVER KNEW YOU DID SUCH GREAT WORK LIKE THAT!!!! What are some others you’ve done?!!!

3 11 2009
Shini

Those are all of the ones I’ve finished, lol.

Leave a Reply

