[LYRICS] Hayate no Gotoku! Heaven is a Place on Earth Insert Song Single – Invisible Message

28 09 2011

Track List
01. Invisible Message
02. 忘れない記憶は、キミの物語 (Wasurenai Kioku ha, Kimi no Monogatari)
03. Invisible Message [Instrumental]
04. 忘れない記憶は、キミの物語 [Instrumental]

Read the rest of this entry »


[LYRICS] Kami Nomizo Shiru Sekai II OP Single – A Whole New World God Only Knows

18 05 2011

Track List
01. A Whole New World God Only Knows
02. A Brand New World God Only Knows
03. A Whole New World God Only Knows (Instrumental)
04. A Brand New World God Only Knows (Instrumental)

Lia!!! For the lyrics:
L: Lia
D: Duo
C: Chorus

Also, the next set of character songs has been announced; they consist of Kasuga Kusunoki (CV: Koshimizu Ami), Hakua (CV: Hayami Saori), Kousaka Chihiro (CV: Asumi Kana), and Nagase Jun (CV: Toyosaki Aki). Hakua is moe. I wonder when TWGOK will run out of seiyuu.
Read the rest of this entry »

[LYRICS] Kami Nomizo Shiru Sekai OP Single – God only knows

3 11 2010

Track List
01. God only knows
02. 集積回路の夢旅人 (Shuuseki Kairo no Yume Tabibito)
03. God only knows (Instrumental)
04. 集積回路の夢旅人 (Instrumental)
05. God only knows 第三幕 (O.A. version) (God only knows Chapter 3 (O.A. version))

ELISA does the vocals for Oratorio TWGOK, but it was just so obvious. -w-
Read the rest of this entry »

[LYRICS] Toaru Kagaku no Railgun OVA ED Single – Special “ONE”

26 10 2010

Track List
1. Special “ONE”
2. Heaven’s Sky
3. Special “ONE” [OVA edit]
4. Special “ONE” [Instrumental]
5. Heaven’s Sky [Instrumental]

Typical ELISA songs; very soothing <3
Read the rest of this entry »

[LYRICS] Toaru Kagaku no Railgun ED Single – Real Force

28 02 2010

Track List
1. Real Force
3. Rinrinto [Live ver.]
4. Real Force [Instrumental]

Er, my queue seems to have been increasing a bit too quickly. <<; So, getting this out of the way first because I can copy-paste lyrics for two of the songs from Rouge Adolescence. w
Actually, the scans only include lyrics for Real Force. But I took the lyrics for Rinrinto from my other ELISA post so there's that… since I'm such a completist, I downloaded her first album, white pulsation, just so that I can have ENDLESS ANTHOLOGY lyrics here too. Or at least that's what I'd like to say… the one seed for the torrent seems to have run away. ^^; I'll edit this post later when it finishes.
I can understand how this single is really lacking in new songs – ELISA just released an album a short while ago.

Railgun really is a great anime. Awesome characters, awesome story, awesome animation, awesome music… JCS really made a winner with this one. I liked Dear My Friend a little bit more than Real Force, but this is great too. Kind of miss the Dear My Friend ED animation though. Was so happy and sweet~ I guess this means Railgun will get into more drama soon?

Edit: ENDLESS ANTHOLOGY lyrics added. The live version has an extra verse not included in white pulsation’s scans (the short second-last one), so I took a guess at it. I’m fairly confident in its accuracy, though. :3
Read the rest of this entry »

[LYRICS] ELISA – Rouge Adolescence

26 01 2010

Track List
Chapter-01: Prologue of Rouge Adolescence
Chapter-02: Wonder Wind
Chapter-03: Real Force
Chapter-04: Dear My Friend -まだ見ぬ未来へ- (Dear My Friend -Mada Minu Mirai he-)
Chapter-05: Snowy Bell
Chapter-06: 凛々と (Rinrinto)
Chapter-07: Absolute Perfection (Interlude)
Chapter-08: Waterland
Chapter-09: 聖櫃のプロフェシア (Seihitsu no Prophesia)
Chapter-10: Absolute Perfection
Chapter-11: 慈しみのボレロ (Itsukushimi no Bolero)
Chapter-12: Epilogue of Rouge Adolescence

This album needs more engrish. D:
Dear My Friend lyrics can be found here. I was kinda reluctant to do lyrics for Real Force because it’s going to come out later on another single anyway… ah well, I’ll just copy-paste it over later.
Oh and I did lyrics for Wonder Wind and Rinrinto even though they’ve been out for ages. It’s not everyday I get a justified chance to do lyrics for older songs, you know.

All of these songs are great <3 Not including ones I’ve already heard before, my favourites are Snowy Bell and Absolute Perfection.
Read the rest of this entry »

[LYRICS] Toaru Kagaku no Railgun ED Single – Dear My Friend -Mada Minu Mirai he-

4 11 2009

Mikoto, Ruiko <3
Track List
1. Dear My Friend -まだ見ぬ未来へ- (Dear My Friend -Mada Minu Mirai he-)
2. Smile -You & Me-
3. Dear My Friend -まだ見ぬ未来へ- E.M. ver
4. Dear My Friend -まだ見ぬ未来へ- -instrumental-
5. Smile -You & Me- -instrumental-
6. Dear My Friend -まだ見ぬ未来へ- E.M. ver -instrumental-

ELISA is <333
On another note, I love the animation for the Railgun ED. It fits the song perfectly and is really heartwarming.

Smile -You & Me- is not an english translation of Dear My Friend, even if the melody is exactly the same.
Read the rest of this entry »