[LYRICS] Acchi Kocchi OP Single – Acchi de Kocchi de

20 04 2012

Track List
1. あっちでこっちで (Acchi de Kocchi de)
2. あっちこっちまいにち! (Acchi Kocchi Mainichi!)
3. あっちでこっちで Instrumental
4. あっちこっちまいにち! Instrumental

Tsumiki is adorable.
Read the rest of this entry »


[LYRICS] Pretty Rhythm Aurora Dream Livetic Character Song CD act.4 – 1/1000 Eien no Bigaku (Callings)

15 12 2011

Track List
1. ライブチック・ドラマ 楽屋にて~Before (Livetic Drama – Gakuya Nite ~ Before)
2. ライブチック・ドラマ MC (1) (Livetic Drama – MC (1))
3. 1/1000永遠の美学 (1/1000 Eien no Bigaku)
4. ライブチック・ドラマ MC (2) (Livetic Drama – MC (2))
5. ライブチック・ドラマ 楽屋にて~After (Livetic Drama – Gakuya Nite ~ After)
6. 1/1000永遠の美学 <instrumental>

Character CD 4. All of the versions of the song itself that I found were missing a couple of the verses, but the lyrics should be fine regardless.
Read the rest of this entry »

[LYRICS] Toaru Majutsu no Index II ARCHIVES 4

16 09 2011

Track List
1. オーディオドラマ・1stパート (Audio Drama 1st Part)
2. ネットワークは感動信号(ファンタスティック) (Network ha Fantastic)
3. オーディオドラマ・2ndパート (Audio Drama 2nd Part)
4. 99.9% Noisy

Last Order is so cute.
Read the rest of this entry »

[LYRICS] Yumekui Merry Character Songs – Fujiwara Yumeji

6 03 2011

Track List
1. 終わらない夜を (Owaranai Yoru wo)
2. 何色インユアドリーム (Naniiro In Your Dream)
3. 終わらない夜を (Instrumental)
4. 何色インユアドリーム (Instrumental)

Oh hey, more IOSYS. First track arrangement by void, second track arrangement by D.watt. Lyrics for both by 夕野ヨシミ, guitar by minami, and music coordination by 龍波しゅういち.
Believe it or not, Yumeji’s seiyuu also voices Accelerator. w
Read the rest of this entry »