[LYRICS] supercell – supercell

6 04 2012

Track List
01. 恋は戦争 (Koi ha Sensou)
02. ハートブレイカー (Heartbreaker)
03. メルト (Melt)
04. ブラック★ロックシューター (Black★Rock Shooter)
05. くるくるまーくのすごいやつ (Kurukuru Mark no Sugoi Yatsu)
06. ライン (Line)
07. ワールドイズマイン (World is Mine)
08. 初めての恋が終わる時 (Hajimete no Koi ga Owaru Toki)
09. 嘘つきのパレード (Usotsuki no Parade)
10. その一秒 スローモーション (Sono Ichibyou Slow Motion)
11. ひねくれ者 (Hinekure Mono)
12. またね (Mata ne)

As requested – supercell’s first album, starring Hatsune Miku.
As you would expect from my love for supercell, this is one of my favourite Vocaloid albums. It also contains quite a few famous tracks.
Read the rest of this entry »


[LYRICS] ryo (supercell) × Dixie Flatline – Sekiran’un Graffiti / Fallin’ Fallin’ Fallin’

8 09 2011

Track List
01. 積乱雲グラフィティ (Sekiran’un Graffiti)
02. Fallin’ Fallin’ Fallin’
03. 積乱雲グラフィティ (Remixed by baker)
04. 積乱雲グラフィティ (Instrumental)
05. Fallin’ Fallin’ Fallin’ (Instrumental)

Theme song single for Project DIVA extend.
Read the rest of this entry »

[LYRICS] Halozy – H -Heart and Beat Technology-

14 03 2011

Track List
01. H ~Heart and Beat Technology~
02. 夏影 (Summer Lights Mix) (Natsukage (Summer Lights Mix))
03. メグメル (Cuckool Mix 2009) (Megumeru (Cuckool Mix 2009))
04. 時を刻む唄 (Toki wo Kizamu Uta)
05. Your Eyes (Club Mix)
06. Re-sublimity
07. アンインストール (Uninstall)
08. Little Busters!
09. 寝・逃・げでリセット! (Nenige de Reset!)
10. You (in the House)
11. 奈落の花 (Naraku no Hana)
12. Drop in the Ocean

Reitaisai 8 has been suspended due to the earthquake. ):
In the meantime, a change of pace. Halozy’s first album, a collection of anime remixes. Contains familiar vocalists singing familiar songs, as well as a few Vocaloid tracks. nayuta’s voice is gorgeous as always. Nachi’s cover of Little Busters! is kinda disappointing IMO.
Most lyrics were taken from their original source’s booklet, but Your Eyes‘ lyrics were copied from Nico. No lyrics for Drop in the Ocean because I couldn’t decipher the engrish, sorry.
Read the rest of this entry »

[LYRICS] DECO*27 – Parallel World

28 09 2010

Track List
1. Lovrel
2. リノリウム (Linoleum)
3. モザイクロール (Mosaic Roll)
4. 誰だって「誰だっけ」 (Dare Datte “Dare Dakke”)
5. 弱虫モンブラン (Yowamushi Mont Blanc)
6. 僕の名前は (Boku no Namae ha)
7. Lovrell

A GUMI album, requested by a friend of mine who also provided the booklet scans. \o/
GUMI is my favourite Vocaloid, mainly because of Nakajima Megumi~
Read the rest of this entry »

[LYRICS] ryo (supercell) & kz (livetune) – Kocchi Muite Baby/Yellow

21 08 2010

Track List
01. こっち向いて Baby (Kocchi Muite Baby)
02. Yellow
03. ブラック★ロックシューター 2M MIX (BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER 2M MIX)
04. I Wanna Be Your World
05. こっち向いて Baby (instrumental)
06. Yellow (instrumental)

From Project DIVA 2nd, a split single by ryo and kz. As expected, this is awesome! Scans are great too. I’ve started the lyrics for the Project DIVA Arcade song collection, but it’s a bigger album so I’m not sure when I’ll finish it.

No updates for the past 5 weeks since I was on vacation in China — the ISP I was stealing borrowing wi-fi from blocked wordpress ._.;
Anyway, I probably won’t catch up on all the music from this season, but I’ll pick out ones that I like and also do lyrics for series that I’ve previously done lyrics for without completing the entire discography (e.g. K-ON!, Hayate no Gotoku!, Macross Frontier, etc). There’s also a few other series I’d like to do lyrics for, so I’ll see if I have time. Still taking requests, as always!
Read the rest of this entry »